Events - for our members. However, please contact us if you would like to come along as a non-member

View our outline Calendar of Events here

 

PLEASE NOTE - Club runs and holidays are only open to pre-war Austin 7s (chassis, engine and radiator). Club meetings, such as ‘East of Bristol lunch meet’, are open to all vehicles.

 

Please note that events may be added or amended at short notice, so please check back here or check our Facebook page.

 


May

Sunday 12 May - Spares Shed - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Spares shed

Please don’t come earlier.

Please see our newsletter for full details.

 

 

 

 


Tuesday 21 May - Committee Meeting - 7.45 pm

Please send your requests for discussion or your comments to any Committee member.


Thursday 30 May - East of Bristol Lunch Meet

East of Bristol Lunch Meet

Avon Valley Railway, Bitton Station, Bath Rd, Bitton, Bristol BS30 6HD

Arrive 12noon for cooked lunches and cakes.

Food available. No need to order in advance

For further information please contact us - here


June

Sunday 2 June - Spares Shed - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Spares shed

Please don’t come earlier.

Please see our newsletter for full details.

Official Opening of our new Spares Shed

 

 

 


Tuesday - Tuesday 4 - 11 June - North Devon Run

Weekend Lunch Meet

For further information please contact us - here

 

 

 

 


Saturday 15 June - Weekend lunch meet - 1.00 pm

Weekend Lunch Meet

Old Royal Ship, Luckington, Chippenham SN14 6PA

For further information please contact us - here

 

 


Tuesday 18 June - Committee Meeting - 7.45 pm

Please send your requests for discussion or your comments to any Committee member.


Friday 21 June - Pre-Beaulieu Concours

Pre Beaulieu Concours 24

For further information please contact us - here

 

 


Sunday 30 June - Beaulieu A7 Rally


July

Sunday 7 July - Spares Shed - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Spares shed

Please don’t come earlier.

Please see our newsletter for full details.

 

 

 

 


Sunday 14 July - Annual Club Rally

Spares shed

Our Annual Club Rally will be held at Newark Park, Ozleworth, Wotton-under-Edge GL12 7PZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tuesday 16 July - Committee Meeting - 7.45 pm

Please send your requests for discussion or your comments to any Committee member.


Thursday 25 July - East of Bristol Lunch Meet

East of Bristol Lunch Meet

Avon Valley Railway, Bitton Station, Bath Rd, Bitton, Bristol BS30 6HD

Arrive 12noon for cooked lunches and cakes.

Food available. No need to order in advance

For further information please contact us - here


August

No Committee Meeting, Spares Shed, Newsletter

Saturday 17 August - Weekend lunch meet - 1.00 pm

Weekend Lunch Meet

Old Royal Ship, Luckington, Chippenham SN14 6PA

For further information please contact us - here

 

 


September

Sunday 1 September - Spares Shed - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Spares shed

Please don’t come earlier.

Please see our newsletter for full details.

 

 

 

 


Tuesday 17 September - Committee Meeting - 7.45 pm

Please send your requests for discussion or your comments to any Committee member.


Thursday 26 September - East of Bristol Lunch Meet

East of Bristol Lunch Meet

Avon Valley Railway, Bitton Station, Bath Rd, Bitton, Bristol BS30 6HD

Arrive 12noon for cooked lunches and cakes.

Food available. No need to order in advance

For further information please contact us - here


October

Sunday 6 October - Spares Shed - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Spares shed

Please don’t come earlier.

Please see our newsletter for full details.

 

 

 

 


Tuesday 15 October - Committee Meeting - 7.45 pm

Please send your requests for discussion or your comments to any Committee member.


Saturday 19 October - Weekend lunch meet - 1.00 pm

Weekend Lunch Meet

Old Royal Ship, Luckington, Chippenham SN14 6PA

For further information please contact us - here

 

 


November

Sunday 3 November - Spares Shed - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Spares shed

Please don’t come earlier.

Please see our newsletter for full details.

 

 

 

 


Tuesday 19 November - Committee Meeting - 7.45 pm

Please send your requests for discussion or your comments to any Committee member.


Thursday 28 November - East of Bristol Lunch Meet

East of Bristol Lunch Meet

Avon Valley Railway, Bitton Station, Bath Rd, Bitton, Bristol BS30 6HD

Arrive 12noon for cooked lunches and cakes.

Food available. No need to order in advance

For further information please contact us - here


December

No Committee Meeting, Spares Shed, Newsletter

Saturday 14 December - Weekend lunch meet - 1.00 pm

Weekend Lunch Meet

Old Royal Ship, Luckington, Chippenham SN14 6PA

For further information please contact us - here

 

 


Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day Run