Contacts - key members of the Committee

 

Chairman - Dan Cole - chair@ba7c.org

Vice Chairman - Louise Randall - vicechair@ba7c.org

Secretary - Sally Barker - secretary@ba7c.org

Membership Secretary - June Price - membership@ba7c.org

Social Media - Louise Randall - socialmedia@ba7c.org

Newsletter Editor - Sally Barker - newsletter@ba7c.org

Events Coordinator - events@ba7c.org

Rally Entries - Clive Hooper - rally@ba7c.org

Spares Secretary - Tony Cryer - spares@ba7c.org

Treasurer - Clive Hooper - treasurer@ba7c.org

Webmaster - Alastair Gill - webmaster@ba7c.org

 

 

Facebook - "group"

- you can join our facebook "group" where you can post anything and everything Austin 7 related :

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bristola7club/

 

 

Bristol Austin 7 Club car badge image Austin 7 Clubs Association logo
Bristol Austin Seven Club Limited - Company number 01559943